Ogilvie Fleet (logo)
Search   Menu

Locations

Ogilvie Fleet sales team throughout the UK

Customer service is paramount at Ogilvie Fleet

As a testament to key customer service focus, we have placed strategic bases through the UK.

Our nationwide sales and service team are never too far away to give you assistance and support when you need it.

Head Office

Stirling

0330 333 5678

England Office

Sheffield

0330 333 5677

To contact sales staff directly just select your representative below.

East & West Midlands

Scott Skipp

07753 720 349
scott.skipp@ogilvie.co.uk

North West England & North Wales

Adrian Horton

0775 372 0363
adrian.horton@ogilvie.co.uk

South & South West

Donna Towler

0738 894 5991
adrian.horton@ogilvie.co.uk

Central and South East

Mike Wynn

0775 372 0355
mike.wynn@ogilvie.co.uk

Director of Sales (South)

Jo Clark

0776 601 3698
j.clark@ogilvie.co.uk

Northern England, North & West Yorkshire

Darren Hill

07789 487 428
0114 460 0010
darren.hill@ogilvie.co.uk

Director of Sales (North)

Ashley Crookes

07825 855 476
0114 460 0015
ashley.crookes@ogilvie.co.uk

East and North of Scotland

Drew Fowler

07876 191 521
01786 810 422
drew.fowler@ogilvie.co.uk

East Midlands & East of England

Olwen Pearson

07795 830 864
01789 842 904
olwen.pearson@ogilvie.co.uk

West Midlands, Mid & South Wales

Oliver Rudd

07977 481 667
0330 333 5677
oliver.rudd@ogilvie.co.uk

South Yorkshire, Lincolnshire & Humberside

Nick Faulkner

07825 855 478
0114 460 0008
nick.faulkner@ogilvie.co.uk

Central and West of Scotland

Esther Bain

07778 621 672
01786 810 417
esther.bain@ogilvie.co.uk

Why Choose Ogilvie Fleet?

  • Independent
  • Transparent Approach
  • Customer Focus
  • Industry-Leading Technology
  • Established Parent Company
  • Vehicle Management Experts

Contact us to arrange a meeting with one of our Area Managers and discover how we can help you manage your fleet.